1,076 ACDs receives insurance from PGSC

KORONADAL CITY- The Provincial Government of South Cotabato led by Gov. Reynaldo S. Tamayo, Jr. through the Provincial Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Office (PDRRMO) awarded an annual worth of insurance to the 1,076 Accredited Community Disaster Volunteers (ACDVs) of seven (7) Local Government Units (LGUs) of this province. They were received by the C/MDRRM officers and representatives from 7 LGUs at PGSC capitol covered court.

The following distribution of insurance was identified by their C/MDRRMOs and submitted as follows:

  1. Municipality of Banga – 211
  2. Municipality of Tupi – 97
  3. Municipality of Norala – 153
  4. Municipality of Polomolok – 97
  5. Municipality of Surallah – 166
  6. Municipality of Tantangan – 101
  7. City of Koronadal – 281